Self-Excluded Accounts

You have the option to self-exclude when you feel like you need a break. If you've chosen to use our exclusion feature, you'll be able to enjoy our games again once it's expired.

My friend's account got restricted after I self-excluded, why?

Any players with a strong relation to your account will not be able to play while your account is excluded. Once your self-exclusion expires, they'll be able to play again.

If anyone you know has been restricted because of their relation to your account, ask them to contact us. We'll review their situation and help them individually.

Important information to know

We can't confirm or provide any information about the accounts of other players.

Feedback

Was this article helpfull?

Related Help Articles